Faces of Hope is so grateful for the continued leadership and support of the Ada County Commissioners.  The office of the Commissioners is one of seven elected offices and eleven county departments that make up the Ada County government.  As one of the fastest growing counties in the nation, Ada County is comprised of six cities including; Boise, Eagle, Garden City, Kuna Meridian, and Star.  Ada County offers a variety of amenities from family-friendly activities, to recreational abundance  that make it so appealing to the residents that call one of these six cities “home”.

Ada County has three fantastic commissioners, who have been long-term supporters for Faces of Hope: Mr. Jim Tibbs from District 1, Mr. Rick Visser from District 2, and Mr. Dave Case from District 3.  Without their support, Faces of Hope would not exist today because it is the Commissioners who help to provide the building and utilities that house our 18 partner organizations.

The mission of the Commissioners is simple: to be partners in our communities, to provide leadership, and to promote values that sustain our quality of life.  These three individuals ensure that the governmental organization of Ada County is running smoothly.  In addition, they serve as the voices for the districts they serve.   Faces of Hope is lucky to have partners who are so dedicated to the success of Ada County at large.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!